More Filters
29 year old female. Just moved to Calgary in April. Looking for a short term stay close to my workplace for June and possibly July. I'm easy going, love to relax on my days off..
Student in final year also working part-time, also looking for full-time work, studies at sait in the Civil engineering department..
I have available room to rent. Looking for someone clean, respectful and quiet. No smoking/vaping, partying. Someone with fulltime job. Utilities included. Looking for long term rental. Street parking. One month advance & one month damage deposit. Available in June. Serious inquiry only. Location behind Gas plus in NW.
a few days agoCalgary, AB+17 milesRooms for RentWanted
I love to chat, get to know people. i am clean and tidy. up after myself. I am into my sports and films and love to try new things out.
a few days agoCalgary, AB+17 milesRooms for RentOffered
I have a huge master bedroom I do not use, I worked as a Welder for 20 years in Fort McMurray. I own 2 condos in the Okanagan BC. I am only semi retired. I'm a laid back guy, starting to enjoy myself a little, worked way too much. I'm down earth honest guy, play beer league hockey, Golf. I keep my pad neat and tidy.. 2 Bedroom. 2 Bathroom
a few days agoCalgary, AB+17 milesRooms for RentWanted
a working professional that is looking for a place to call home and relax after a long day of work. love and like to interact with people. but i am always busy working hard.
2Bedroom | 1 Full Washroom | additional 0.5 Washroom accessible on emergency | Reserved Parking | Chances of seeing AuroraThis is residential area and just near to airport and all grocery stores are near, lot of parking space , near garden and trails.Near by park and kids playing area.Chances of seeing Aurora too. 2023 is incredible so far , able to witness couple of times .We have two rooms on...
well talking about myself is just that am an open minded person and i am a very simple, unique and optimistic humble guy that focus about the good things of life, easygoing person with so much respect for others human.
Currently living with my sister and its not ideal being Deep South! Looking to get a roommate in the downtown area or surrounding area. Also looking to make a friend out of this. I have a cat, hes super chill and will give you lovings! I work full time and will be going to school!.
Available is a COZY SINGLE ROOM in a five-bedroomhouseshare with 4 adults. You will have your own PRIVATE shower room located beside your room. This single room is ** furnished ** with a bed.Fast Wi-Fi is included.The house has a fully fitted kitchen (refurbishedin 2022) and a large communal lounge. The property is a 5 min walk from a bus station. the train station and Airport is a short drive ...
I'm so quite and my daugther too We are studing english here in Canada, My dauther have 5 years old. She is so intelligent and quiet too..
hey I am Ahsen from Turkey. I will start my PhD in engineering this fall . I always shared my room with people during my undergrad studies and did not have any problems..
Room and Meals included. Clean, quiet, happy home. Must love cats! Fully furnished bedroom and private full bathroom. Non Smoker. On bus route to U of C and Sait. 1 Bedroom. 1 Bathroom
Hi. Im Astrid 25 years old. Im clean, kind and respectful. I have a cat Thors is very well behaved. Feel free to contact me anytime.
A young professional moving to Calgary beginning of June, I'm very calm, easy going and respectful, looking for a room that can match my expectations..
4 people in the family, husband and two daughters, age 17 and 12. Two story house with five bedrooms in total, 3 1/2 bathrooms. Live near the park and 3 minute walk to the bus stop.I'm interested in females and long term students.. 2 Bedroom. 1 Bathroom
Nice beautiful,quiet area in the heart of NW Calgary,close to Canada Olympic Park, Valley Ridge Golf Course,Bowness Park, Callaway Park Bakers Park,an hour drive to the Rockies,20 minutes to downtown,one bus ride to UFC and Market Mall.Open back space!nice paths.New paint,new floors and new cedar deck!Owners sleep in the basement Shared kitchen/ Homestay shares bathroomAll year round bookings a...
I live in Calgary with my family, i have 2 kids and a husband. We live close to The heart of the City. Heritage SE . Close to schools, restaurant and malls. Very accessible place to stay... 1 Bedroom. 1 Bathroom
I lived in a 2 storey brand new house close drive to several malls and back country driving and nature walk paths,. 1 Bedroom. 1 Bathroom
-We live in a 3 floor home with large open areas, vaulted ceilings, and a wonderful guest room!-We are a quiet family of 5 in a safe, respectable neighbourhood. -Our home is in NW Calgary and is located close to the city transit (train, bus). -There are beautiful walking paths and open green spaces to enjoy.. 1 Bedroom. 1 Bathroom
Your Listing Here